Spotlight: Chaplain Support for the Military

Recently, I have become interested in military chaplaincy and I came across this video this morning. I am guilty of walking in my freedom forgetting the men and women who sacrifice their lives for me. But thank God for touching my heart and reminding me to pray the Lord’s prayer for all mankind. So today please join me in praying for protection and a spirit of love, power and a sound mind over our military heroes. May God continue to cover them, lead, guide and protect them so they may return to us victorious, unharmed and alive. In Jesus name, Amen.

Also, if you are interested in learning more about how you can help our military brothers and sister here is a video of military chaplains explaining how you can help.

Also, be sure to contact your local chaplain to find how your school, church or organization can help support troops and their families near and far.

 

God Bless

Leave a Reply

